Excuses Begone! by Wayne Dyer will in fact revolutionize the way you approach your whole life and wow that’s good for a start.  No more excuses for not living your dreams, for not living up to your potential.  I am continuing to come out of the fog.

I have been avoiding all of my projects because I held this belief that in order to be efficient I had to focus on one thing at a time.  Then of course I got distracted and then did nothing.  Now I am working out a schedule that will allow for all of my projects to get equal attention and not be shouting out to me like little toddlers that need to get outside to play.  I have found that projects feed one another and that is the way I work best.  I’ll let you know more about each of the individual projects as they progress and about the tools that I am using to progress in each of these areas.  I would also appreciate any feedback from anyone who is working through  their own fears about their creativity.

 

 

