As I am writing  this entry I am listening to Florence+the Machine who are amazingly creative.  I love to listen and write all of the time.  I am embracing all of my thoughts and moving forward.  I understand that you have to work with who you are and how you operate.  One of my friends says that she has to think things through and to plan it out before she goes ahead.  That’s what works for her.  She has discovered and embraced this way of doing things.  I have discovered that I really like to free write and to also journal a great deal before I go ahead on a project.   I accept and embrace that part of my self.  Discovery is a part of the process of being alive! So live, discover, and embrace yourself!  I am going to get more into the specific projects that I am working on in the next few weeks and looking at what helps me dig a little deeper.

