Tags

, , , , , , ,

This is note to let people know that every now and then you need to refuel.  It’s important to take a break from things and to reflect on your life.  I have been doing plenty of that and I am beginning to feel the benefits of this break and I look forward to posting more about being creative in the coming weeks.  I hope everyone is experiencing a wonderful September.  It is so beautiful where I live right now that I have been out wandering and to me wandering is great for creativity.  In fact walking, daydreaming, writing in my journal is bringing me back to myself.  I love life and I love writing, it is part of the essence of who I am.  I look forward to finding out more about others and their creative ideas.  Until next time, take care and stay in tune with yourself and the world around you because there is plenty of inspiration out there. May you experience peace and love wherever you go.

